imaginit music | CREATION  INNOVATION  COLLABORATION





RECORDING

Perfect for singer/songwriters, roots, jazz, folk, world, classical artists and ensembles, the studio offers live-off-the-floor or multi-track recording. An intimate environment with lots of natural light and warm fabrics, creators often find it hard to believe they’re in central Toronto due to the quiet and natural surroundings.

The studio is approx. 650 sq feet and features a well-maintained baby grand piano, comfortable surroundings, good gear and good vibes. If you should require musicians and/or vocalists, they can be sourced from the studio talent bank.

A house engineer, producer / arranger is available or bringing in your own team is also an option. From full album projects to demos to one-offs, if you can imagine it, it can be done. We offer a discount for non-profit organizations. Please enquire by email or phone for fee schedule.

Current / recent clients …
Melissa Laveaux, www.melissalaveaux.com
Brenda MacIntyre, www.brendamacintyre.com
Andrea Florian, www.andreaflorian.com
Lynn Harrison, www.lynoleum.com

Past clients include …
Toronto Tabla Ensemble, www.tablaensemble.com
Rita DiGhent, www.ritadighent.com
Caroline Owen, www.wavelengthsyoga.com
Emm Gryner, www.emmgryner.com
Spirit Wind, spiritwindmusic.com
Gein Wong, myspace.com/geinwong
Evangel Hall Youth Project, www.evangelhall.ca/youth.php
METRAC, ‘RISE’ program www.metrac.org
Faith Nolan, www.faithnolan.org
Kew Beach United Church, www.beachunitedchurch.com


© Imaginit Music